Christmas 2018

It’s January and I haven’t even written about our Christmas! Ugh It’s been busy! We cheated this year and bought our Christmas tree pre-cut.

We went to bright nights in Massachusetts to get in the Christmas spirit.

We found out there’s a cat shelter just down the road from us in Coventry so in December we started volunteering which I just love, kitties galore.

We finally tried out this place called Little Marks BBQ that we drive past a lot. It reminds me of a band my friends and I used to watch play when I was a teenager and the food was really good.

We went to whole foods to stock up on good munchies.

On Christmas Day we went to Kim’s parents house in the morning and had Christmas cocktails Kim’s sister made

And eggs benedict for breakfast.

And both Kim and I were thoroughly spoilt, I got some awesome gifts.

And that was our December round up, albeit a late one!

Leave a comment