Christmas Day 2016

As you can see my dear Mother-in-law/Santa has been prepared for days. The night before the neighbours had come over for Chinese food and a mini party which was very fun but since we all drank no one got up that early.

We spent Christmas morning unwrapping gifts and eating.

I got this excellent toy to play with, I got other things but this occupied most of my day. A crystal Christmas tree! You add liquid to the bottom and then wait…

And then you go get washed and dressed and wait some more…

Then you annoy your wife who is making some bread to take to the afternoon party and still it grows… Eeee!!

Very exciting.

In other news, tell me how these poorly split “even” pieces that I laughed at my wife for for about a good ten minutes…

Turn into this deliciousness? Because I really do not know. The mysteries of Christmas, eh?

Leave a Reply

