Hello Fresh 2 

A few posts back I posted our Hello Fresh meals we got, the next week we got another batch because I… stupidly forgot to cancel my order… doh.

We had some really nice recipes again, although they all needed a lot of ingredients we wouldn’t usually have.

The veggie burger was lovely though, yum yum yum. Look how big it was!

The only bad thing was the a ciabatta that came with one if the recipes had mould on it! We rang up to complain and they refunded us £5 (gee big spenders…).

  And that’s all, I have now cancelled the subscription because I am destitute thanks to my poor ill car who has been mended at great cost 😦

Leave a Reply

