OSCEs

Well my chums, what have I been up to so far this week… I have been revising and taking my two OSCE exams at uni for the end of year. I had to write on the flip chart during the skills lab for Dr ABCDE so my notes were… Ok I just stole the flip chart page. I did write it though! So I revised from the giant poster and I still forgot bits of it in the exam. Oh well, feeling a bit frazzled now.
I got a new raised bed that the boyfriend put together for me, good of him. Now I need to buy some compost to go in it, find a good place for it and get planting stuff.
And I made a discovery – when you run out of soy sauce, use two teaspoons of marmite, now you know
2 thoughts on “OSCEs

  1. Hi there! I hope you don’t mind me commenting – I work for Wiley Nursing, and I love your blog! We have a new series of books for student nurses, and we’re looking for people to review them. Would you be interested? Drop me an email if so! Happy holidays to you 🙂

    Like

  2. I would love to, unfortunately I don't have your email address. But why not contact me using the box on the left underneath my profile that says contact form – this goes straight to my inbox. Many thanks 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

