What I Do When I Have A Morning Off – Hex Bug

I’ve just started back at my nursing placement so I’ve been away from home the past week working, working, working. So I hadn’t seen my cat for a little while, this means bonding time.
In the boyfriend’s Christmas stocking I….I mean Santa included a Hex Bug.
You put them on a smooth surfaced floor and they run around like… well like a bug, if they hit a wall or an object they turn round and scuttle off.
This means fun for pussy cat
I know what you’re thinking, if it was in the boyfriend’s Christmas stocking then why are pussycat and I playing with it? Well… don’t tell the boyfriend.
Leave a Reply

