Having Words With Friends

A while back when I got my phone someone mentioned that I’d be off playing ‘Words with friends’, “What?” I’d said, “You’ll see” she said. And now, I do see. It’s pretty much scrabble which is ok.
You get paired with random people to play against or with people that you know on Facebook that also play.
But you also get a lot of cheats, I don’t know what dampidpn means, nor do I understand yofjneto but I do think it sucks that if you resign against the cheater then you lose and there’s no way to report it or flag it up!! Boo.
I’m undecided.
One thought on “Having Words With Friends

  1. I just got the Words with friends on my iphone, so much fun ..Oh man, this game has given me so many hours of fun. I usually don't cheat, but there are times that I gotta use the ANAGRAMMER, google it my peeps!”

    Like

Leave a Reply

