Apple Puffs

I made some apple puffs today and they turned out really tasty! Here’s how…
First I got my ingredients –
I unrolled the pastry and trimmed the edges off
I then cut the pastry into 6 equal (ok, not THAT equal) pieces
I then halved my apples
I then cored and sliced the apples
Placed them on the pastry pieces
I then dived the white from the yolk of the egg and whisked
I used the white as a glaze for the pastry
Lastly I baked at 220c for 12 minutes on a baking sheet
Yummerz! And even the non apple eater had one voluntarily… wow
One thought on “Apple Puffs

Leave a Reply

